Pappajohn Business Building

Fall semester

Dates: August 22 - December 16, 2022
Sunday–Thursday: 6:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Exceptions:
CLOSED: Monday September 5, Sunday November 20, Thursday-Saturday November 24-26
OPEN WITH MODIFIED HOURS: Sunday September 4: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday–Wednesday November 21-23: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Winter interim

Dates: December 19, 2022 - January 15, 2023
Monday–Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: Closed
Exceptions:
CLOSED: Monday–Tuesday December 26-27, Monday January 2, Monday January 16 (MLK Day)

Spring semester

Dates: January 17 - May 14, 2023
Sunday–Thursday: 6:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Exceptions:
CLOSED: Saturday–Sunday March 11-12, Saturday March 18
OPEN WITH MODIFIED HOURS: Monday–Friday March 13-17: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Sunday May 14 (Graduation): 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Summer session

Dates: May 15 - August 20, 2023
Monday–Friday: 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday–Sunday: 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Exceptions:
CLOSED: Saturday–Monday May 27-29, Tuesday July 4
OPEN WITH MODIFIED HOURS: Monday–Friday August 14-18: 6:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.