Mailing address

108 John Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W160
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-335-2792
Fax: 319-335-3422

Chelsea Hillman

Chelsea Hillman

Managing Director, Professional Program
319-467-0279
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Director, Cedar Rapids
318-335-1832
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu

Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

Assistant Director, Cedar Rapids
319-467-4874
nathan-kl-davis@uiowa.edu

Angela Ross

Angela Ross

Director, Des Moines
515-235-4689
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu

Francine Bryce

Francine Bryce

Assistant Director, Des Moines
515-235-4007
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu

Nicole Vogt

Nicole Vogt

Director, Online
319-335-0143
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu

Beth Bewley-Randall

Beth Bewley-Randall

Assistant Director, Online
319-335-3789
beth-bewley-randall@uiowa.edu